Search in this Site

Monday, March 10, 2014

(5.2.20) Prasuti Snan Muhurat / Sutika Snan Muhurat 2016-2017

Prasuti Snan / Sutika Snan Muhurat in the year 2016-2017

For Prasuti Snan Muhurat the following factors / things are considered:- (1) Day ( Vaar) (2)Tithi (3) Nakshatra (4) Lagna / Auspicious time (4) Chandra Shuddhi
The list of the auspicious dates, day, and time for Prasuti Snan / Sutika Snan are given here under. If you want to know which of the following Muhuratas is favourable for woman (Sutika who has given the birth to a child) , you are to know the Rashi of the woman and Chandra Shuddhi.
 To know  Rashi or Name sign,  click here)
 To know Chandra Shuddhi  click here
The list of the Muhurat is as follows -
Prasuti Snan Muhurat in 2016 -
>  07.01.2016, Thursday,
 From sunrise to 08:39 a.m.
The Chandra Rashi or Moon sign is Vrishchik.
>  21.01.2016, Thursday,
 From 12:17 to 12:59 Noon.
The Chandra Rashi or Moon sign is Mithun.
>  28.01.2016, Thursday,
From 12:18 to 13:01 Noon.
The Chandra Rashi or Moon sign is Kanya.
>  31.01.2016, Sunday,
From 12:18 to 13:02 Noon.
The Chandra Rashi or Moon sign is Tula.
>  11.02.2016, Thursday,
From 11:10 to 12:03 Noon.
The Chandra Rashi or Moon sign is Meen.
>  25.02.2016, Thursday,
From 12:18 to 13:02 Noon.
The Chandra Rashi or Moon sign is Kanya.
>  28.02.2016, Sunday,
From 08:22 to 11:14 a.m.
The Chandra Rashi or Moon sign is Tula.
>  10.03.2016, Thursday,
From 12:13 to 13:00 Noon.
The Chandra Rashi or Moon sign is Meen.
>  15.03.2016, Tuesday,
From 09:38 to 11:07 Noon.
The Chandra Rashi or Moon sign is Virshabh.
>  24.03.2016, Thursday,
From 11:02 to 12:57 Noon.
The Chandra Rashi or Moon sign is Kanya.
< 19.04.2016 Tuesday
Time : From 09:21 to 11:35 Mithun Lagna or From 12:01 to 12:52 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Kanya.
< 08.05.2016 Sunday
Time : From 11:57 to 12:49 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Vrishabh.
< 26.05.2016 Thursday
Time : From 11:56 to 12:50 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Makar.
< 31.05.2016 Tuesday
Time : From 11:57 to 12:51 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Meen.
< 02.06.2016 Thursday
Time : From 11:58 to 12:52 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Mesh.
< 14.06.2016 Tuesday
Time : From 11:59 to 12:54 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Kanya.
< 16.06.2016 Thursday
Time : From 11:59 to 12:54 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Tula.
< 14.07.2016 Thursday
Time : From Sunrise to 06:52 Shubh Chaughadiya
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Tula.
< 26.07.2016 Tuesday
Time : From 12:06 to 13:00 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Mesh.
< 07.08.2016 Sunday
Time : From 12:06 to 12:58 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Kanya.
< 09.08.2016 Thursday
Time : From 12:06 to 12:58 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Tula.
< 16.08.2016 Tuesday
Time : From 12:05 to 12:57 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Makar.
< 04.09.2016 Sunday
Time : From 12:01 to 12:51 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Kanya.
< 06.09.2016 Tuesday
Time : From 12:00 to 12:50 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Tula.
< 13.09.2016 Tuesday
Time : From 07:57 to 08:46 Lagna Kanya Uttaradh
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Makar.
< 06.10.2016 Thursday
Time : From 10:48 to 11:41 Char Chaughadiya purvaradh
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Vrishchik.
< 27.10.2016 Thursday
Time : From 11:48 to 12:33 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Kanya.
< 24.11.2016 Thursday
Time : From 08:36 to 09:21 Dhanu Lagna or abhijit 11:52 to 12:34
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Kanya.
< 27.11.2016 Sunday
Time : From 11:54 to 12:36 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Tula.
< 04.12.2016 Sunday
Time : From 07:54 to 09:07 Dhanu Lagna uttarardh
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Makar.
Mahurat for Mudan Sanskar in the 2017 -
10.01.2017 Tuesday
Time from 12:13 to 12:55 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Vrish.


17.01.2017 Tuesday
Time from 10:23 to 11:40 Lagn Meen Poorvardh
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Kanya.

28.02.2017 Tuesday
Time from 12:12 to 12:59 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Meen.

14.03.2017 Tuesday
Time from 12:12 to 12:59 Abhijit
Chandra Rashi or Moon Sign is Kanya.

Search This Blog

Loading...
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...