Search in this Site

Friday, May 16, 2014

(10.5.2) Pradosh Vrat Dates/ When is Padosh Vrat 2016 -2017

When is Pradosh Vrat in 2016-2017 (Pradosh Vrat Dates)

Here under are given the dates for observing the Pradosh Vrat
 Pradosh Vrat dates in 2016
* Thursday, 07 January, 2016 - Paush Krishna. 
* Thursday, 21 January, 2016 - Paush Shukla.
* Saturday, 06 February, 2016 - Magh Krishna
* Saturday, 20 Februray, 2016 - Magh Shukla.
* Sunday, 06 March, 2016 - Phalgun Krishna.
* Sunday, 20 March, 2016 - Phalgun Shukla.
* Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 - Chaitra Krishna.
* Tuesday, 19 April, 2016 - Chaitra Shukla.
* Wednesday, 04 May, 2016 - Vaishakh Krishna.
* Thursday, 19 May, 2016 - Vaishakh Shukla.
* Thursday, 02 June, 2016 - Jyeshtha Krishna.
* Friday, 17 June, 2016 - Jyeshtha Shukla.
* Saturday, 02 July, 2016 - Ashadh Krishna.
* Friday, 17 July, 2016 - Ashadh Shukla.
* Sunday, 31 July, 2016 - Sharavan Krishna.
* Monday, 15 August, 2016 - Sharavan Shukla.
* Monday, 29 August, 2016 - Bhadrapad Krishna.
* Wednesday, 14 September, 2016 - Bhadrapad Shukla.
* Wednesday, 28 September, 2016 - Ashvin Krishna.
* Thursday, 13 October, 2016 - Ashvin Shukla.
* Friday, 28 October, 2016 - Kartik Krishna.
* Saturday, 12 Novmber, 2016 - Kartik Shukla.
* Saturday, 26 Novmber, 2016 - Margshirsh Krishna.
* Sunday, 11 December, 2016 - Margshirsh Shukla
* Monday, 26 December, 2016 - Paush Krishna.
 Pradosh Vrat dates in 2017
* Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 - Paush Shukla.
* Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 -  Magh Krishna
* Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 - Magh Shukla.
* Friday, 24 Februray, 2017 -  Phalgun Krishna.
* Friday, 10 March, 2017 - Phalgun Shukla.
* Saturday, 25 March, 2017 - Chaitra Krishna.
Other Posts you will like to read - 
(10.4.47) Som Pradosh 
=====
(10.3.48) Shani Pradosh 
=====
(10.3.7) Pradosh Vrat 
====
(10.3.6) Maha Shivratri 
====
(10.3.8) Shraavan Maas
=====
(10.3.80) Bhaum Pradosh

Search This Blog

Loading...
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...