Search in this Site

Friday, May 16, 2014

(10.5.2) Pradosh Vrat Dates/ When is Padosh Vrat 2017 -2018

When is Pradosh Vrat in 2017-2018 (Pradosh Vrat Dates)

Here under are given the dates for observing the Pradosh Vrat
 Pradosh Vrat dates in 2017
* Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 - Paush Shukla.
* Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 -  Magh Krishna
* Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 - Magh Shukla.
* Friday, 24 Februray, 2017 -  Phalgun Krishna.
* Friday, 10 March, 2017 - Phalgun Shukla.
* Saturday, 25 March, 2017 - Chaitra Krishna.
* Saturday, 08 April, 2017 - Chaitra Shukla.
* Monday, 24.04 2017 - Vaishakh Krishna.
* Monday, 08.05 2017 - Vaishakh Shukla.
* Tuesday, 23.05. 2017 - Jyeshtha Krishna.
* Tuesday, 06.06 2017 - Jyeshtha Shukla.
* Wednesday, 21.06. 2017 - Ashadh Krishna.
* Thursday, 06.07. 2017 - Ashadh Shukla.
* Friday, 21.07 2017 - Sharavan Krishna.
* Saturday, 05.08. 2017 - Sharavan Shukla.
* Saturday, 19.08 2017 - Bhadrapad Krishna.
* Sunday, 03.09. 2017 - Bhadrapad Shukla.
* Sunday, 17.09. 2017 - Ashvin Krishna.
* Tuesday, 03.10. 2017 - Ashvin Shukla.
* Tuesday, 17.10. 2017 - Kartik Krishna.
* Wednesday, 01.11. 2017 - Kartik Shukla.
* Wednesday, 15.11. 2017 - Margshirsh Krishna.
* Friday, 01.12. 2017 - Margshirsh Shukla
* Friday, 15.12. 2017 - Paush Krishna.
> Saturday, 30.12.2017 - Paush Shukla
Pradosh Vrat dates in 2018
> Sunday, 14.01.2018 - Magh Krishna
> Monday, 29.01.2018 - Magh Shukla
> Tuesday, 13.02.2018 - Phalgun Krishna
> Tuesday, 27.02.2018 - Phalgun Shukla
> Wednesday, 14.03.2018 - Chaitra Krishna
Other Posts you will like to read - 
(10.3.47) Som Pradosh 
=====
(10.3.48) Shani Pradosh 
=====
(10.3.7) Pradosh Vrat 
====
(10.3.6) Maha Shivratri 
====
(10.3.8) Shraavan Maas
=====
(10.3.80) Bhaum Pradosh

Search This Blog

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...