Search in this Site

Saturday, November 7, 2015

(9.5.3) What are Four Vedas

Four Vedas 

There are four Vedas in Hinduism. The Vedas are considered as the most sacred scriptures f the Hindus.The four Vedas are as follows -
1. Rig Ved
2.Sam Ved
3. Yajur Ved
4. Atharva Ved
Other relared Posts -
(12.2.5) Quotatios from Vedas

Search This Blog

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...